Thank You Speech by an Awardee.

Pioneer Awardees at the event

Vote of thanks by Prof. E. C Onwuka.

Chief P.N.C. Ndili Chairman of the Award Ceremony and the Chairman/Founder.

Prof. Stanley Okafor Guest Speaker at the Award Ceremony.

Chairman and Founder Ogbueshi O. Uwaechia with Pioneer Awardees with heir parents.

2024 © All Rights Reserved | Umuonisha Foundation.